26. The joy of conscious living- Sadhana

The joy of conscious living is based on a highly acclaimed text- Sadhana Panchakam. It gives 40 simple, easy principles that can apply in daily life that aims at awakening, realization, and transformation.
Every episode gives an introduction and understanding of principles followed by practice.
The text needs a fair treatment minimum of 100 hours but compressed for seekers.
Learn, listen, practice and experience
if you become a seeker, you are bound to succeed
#GirishJha #evolveandhelpevolveeveryone #EasternWisdom

Leave A Comment